ALAN THE FRIENDLY GHOST(WRITER)

Book It with Alan Goldsher

Event logo

On Thursday, October 4 at 6:00 ET/5:00 CT/3:00 PT, BOOK IT host Alan Goldsher is going to lift the white sheet off of the ghostwriting process, and discuss what it's like to be the "as told to..." guy. As a ghostwriter for over ten years, his stories and tips about the collaboration process are anything but scary. He'll be joined by some publishing industry veterans, including literary manager Sharlene Martin and Gotham Ghostwriters president Dan Gerstein, and will take questions from you, the viewer. For more information about Alan and Book It, visit http://www.AlanGoldsher.com.

More Shindigs Like This Host your own shindig