SheLoves: Q & A with Jeff Goins, Author of Wrecked

Event logo

Wednesday September 12, 10am PST/12pm CDT/ 1pm EST
How do you get wrecked for an ordinary, comfortable life? For Jeff Goins, author and award-winning blogger, it happened the day he turned around and shared a meal with Micah, a homeless man in Spain. Now in his new book, Wrecked, he compels us to live the life we’re afraid to live.
Come, pull up your chair and join in this live SheLoves magazine video interview with Jeff on why he is passionate about a generation turning around and leaving our comfort zones. We’ll talk about stepping up to the challenges of our ordinary lives and the unique ways in which we may find purpose, even in the pain. Also, we’ll have an opportunity for your great audience questions.

More Shindigs Like This Host your own shindig